#weareburoproject

OUR MISSION

"Buro Project creates great workplaces where teams connect to get work done. We produce a happy work environment which encourages loyalty and inspiration. We know how to transform your office into a home base which attracts talent, embraces corporate values ​​and as such welcomes customers. Our office design facilitates your workforce to excell and deliver. We believe the joy of working is the key to success. Buro Project makes it happen. "

#WEAREBUROPROJECT

Buro Project is your partner for office design. We design and realize inspiring office environments where both you and your employees will feel at home. We design the perfect office, tailored to you, your company and your employees. And all of this in the context of the New Way of Working. The way of working and the working environment have changed considerably in a short time. Our focus is on the design of the office environment with an eye for new technologies and functionality. A pleasant work environment contributes to a positive working atmosphere.

Stimulating meeting rooms, sitting areas, multifunctional lounges for lunch and relaxation and flexible ergonomic workspaces, ... to facilitate spontaneous consultation, teambuilding and concentrated work. The current generation of employees decide for themselves which space suits best for the execution of their tasks.

At Buro Project we always start from your wishes and your story. The customer is key and our starting point. We listen to your wishes and think along with you. From this intake we create a creative and functional design tailored to your specific needs and wishes and that of your employees. Thanks to our extensive Backoffice team, we coordinate your project from first call to delivery and assembly. 

CONCEPT PLACE

Our Concept Place is our showroom, and at the same time our own workplace. Built from an empty space to the place it is today. Located just next to the E40 in Aalst and recognizable by the luminous letters on the building. This is the place where we have applied all facets of the New Way of Working in our own working environment. Playfulness and seriousness combined in one room, different workspaces for different tasks and the latest trends in interior and design. The homely atmosphere ensures that our employees really feel at home.

Come along, we will gladly show you around!

CONCEPT PLACE

Contact us

Contact us for more information about your upcoming project.

Read more

#weareburoproject

NOTRE MISSION

“Buro Project creates great workplaces where teams connect to get work done. We produce a happy work environment which encourages loyalty and inspiration. We know how to transform your office into a home base which attracts talent, embraces corporate values and as such welcomes customers. Our office design facilitates your workforce to excell and deliver. We believe the joy of working is the key to success. Buro Project makes it happen.” 

#WEAREBUROPROJECT

Vous envisagez de (ré)aménager vos bureaux? Buro Project est le partenaire idéal. Imaginer et réaliser des espaces de travail inspirants, où vos collaborateurs et vous-même vous sentez chez vous, est notre passion. Nous concevons des bureaux qui répondent parfaitement à vos désirs et à vos besoins, ainsi qu’à ceux de votre entreprise et de vos collaborateurs.

Chacun de nos projets est un travail sur mesure, effectué dans le respect du New Way of Working, le nouveau mode de travail. La façon de travailler et l’environnement de travail ont subi de grands changements en peu de temps. Nous nous focalisons sur la conception d’un espace de travail où les nouvelles technologies et la fonctionnalité jouent un rôle de premier plan. Un environnement de travail agréable contribue à une ambiance de travail positive.

Qu’il s’agisse de salles de réunion stimulantes, de coins salon, de lounges multifonctionnels pour le lunch et la détente, de postes de travail ergonomiques flexibles, ... tout est prévu pour faciliter les concertations spontanées, le team building ou encore le travail concentré. La génération d’employés d’aujourd’hui décide elle-même quel espace se prête le mieux à l’exécution de ses tâches.

Vos souhaits et votre histoire constituent toujours le point de départ de notre projet. Chez Buro Project, le client est vraiment central. Attentifs à vos désirs, nous réfléchissons avec vous et élaborons ainsi un projet créatif et fonctionnel sur mesure, adapté à vos besoins et désirs spécifiques et à ceux de vos collaborateurs.

Et pour ce qui concerne le suivi et la coordination de votre projet, vous pouvez compter sur notre vaste équipe de Backoffice, qui s’en charge du premier entretien, jusqu’à la livraison et à la mise en service.

CONCEPT PLACE

Notre Concept Place est à la fois notre showroom et notre lieu de travail. Construit d'un espace vide à l'endroit où il se trouve aujourd'hui. Situé juste à côté de la E40 à Alost et reconnaissable aux lettres lumineuses du bâtiment. C’est à cet endroit que nous avons appliqué toutes les facettes de la nouvelle façon de travailler dans notre propre environnement de travail. Jeu et séries combinées dans une même pièce, différents espaces de travail pour différentes tâches et les dernières tendances en matière d’intérieur et de design. L'atmosphère conviviale garantit que nos employés se sentent vraiment chez eux ici.

Venez, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous guider!

CONCEPT PLACE

Contactez nous

Contactez-nous pour plus d'informations sur votre projet à venir.

Lire plus