Nous sommes BURO PROJECT

Buro Project consiste en une équipe Design créative qui fournit des concepts surprenants, une équipe Sales motivé qui fait un effort supplémentaire pour vous et une équipe Backoffice qui surveille et coordonne chaque projet de A à Z. Nous créons une équipe personnalisée pour chaque projet. 

Backoffice Team

Gunter

gunter.b@buroproject.be

Backoffice Team

Gunter

gunter.b@buroproject.be

Dream Team

Dream Team

"The details are not the details. They make the design."

Design team

Barbara

barbara.vl@buroproject.be

Design team

Barbara

barbara.vl@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Nele

nele.b@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Nele

nele.b@buroproject.be

Design team

Hanne

hanne.p@buroproject.be

Design team

Hanne

hanne.p@buroproject.be

"Limitation makes the creative mind inventive."

Backoffice team

Ingrid

ingrid.dr@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Ingrid

ingrid.dr@buroproject.be

"Don't deliver a product. Deliver an experience."

Design team

Charlotte

charlotte.g@buroproject.be

Design team

Charlotte

charlotte.g@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Laura

laura.v@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Laura

laura.v@buroproject.be

"Design is art optimized to meet objectives."

"We believe the joy of working is the key to success and Buro Project makes it happen."

Design team

Fabienne

fabienne.s@buroproject.be

Design team

Fabienne

fabienne.s@buroproject.be

Finance

Thijs

thijs.dq@buroproject.be

Finance

Thijs

thijs.dq@buroproject.be

Design team

Natalie

natalie.k@buroproject.be

Design team

Natalie

natalie.k@buroproject.be

Human Resources

Nathalie

hr@buroproject.be

Human Resources

Nathalie

hr@buroproject.be

"The key to great design is capturing the spirit of the client and the essence of space."

"When an architect is asked what his best building is, he usually answers: the next one."

Design team

Nane

nane.vd@buroproject.be

Design team

Nane

nane.vd@buroproject.be

Design Team

Julie

julie.db@buroproject.be

Design Team

Julie

julie.db@buroproject.be

Design team

Kathy

kathy.vdc@buroproject.be

Design team

Kathy

kathy.vdc@buroproject.be

“Do or do not. There is no try”

Backoffice team

Erik

erik.g@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Erik

erik.g@buroproject.be

"Design is so simple, that's why it's so complicated."

Backoffice team

Einke

einke.u@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Einke

einke.u@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Nele

nele.p@buroproject.be

Backoffice team

Nele

nele.p@buroproject.be

Logo Buro Project

Cliquez ici pour notre adresse et les coordonnées.

Suivez nous sur: